GALA.TRADE - THE GLOBAL TRADE BUSINESS

Gala Trade offers quality brands, its licensed products ranging from toys, kids’ and toddlers’ equipment over electronics and household items to games. Each article has been thoroughly researched to be sold in various regions around the world successfully. We have the right information at hand!

krocoworld lgoo

ABOUT GALA TRADE

Our company, Gala Trade, has been established on 3 January 2005 under the name “Hauseinkauf – mit Sicherheit schneller Versand” by Mister Arkadius Gala in Siegen, Germany. He started an internet trade during his economic studies. At the start, it was intended to finance these studies, but Mr. Gala soon realised internet trade’s enormous potential, thus he concentrated on the expansion of his company. Since 2005, Gala Trade has observed the development of internet trade. In doing so, it uncovers trends and undetected potential in the marketing of items. Through the knowledge gained by starting a company from scratch, Gala Trade can provide services which enable you to operate successfully on global internet markets.

OUR AMAZON SHOPS

Gala Trade operates globally as a wholesaler, supplying small and bigger customers in Europe, America, Asia and all around the globe. We offer a range of more than 40,000 items on the German, English, Italian, Spanish, French, American and Asian markets. On each of these global markets we are established through the internet. From our own warehouses, we ship items reliably, fast and according to our customers’ needs. Additionally, we offer the option to ship your goods, we do business in fulfilment. Further information can be found here: gala.shipping.

Hauseinkauf Amazon Shops

OTHER E-COMMERCE PLATFORMS

You will find our activities in the most important online marketplaces in the world

EBAY.DE

REAL.DE

CDISCOUNT.FR

HOOD.DE

Our Online Shop

GAMING MOUSE PAD MANUFACTURER

Our brand, Krocoworld manufactures and sells a range of high-quality & durability mousepads made for gaming in mind. Check out some photos below.

Our Locations

Our office, shippnig and fulfillment centers located in Germany. You can see images of our locations where we operate from.

Headquarters

Our main office is in Zeitz, south of Leipzig. Leipzig is one of the most important economic regions for the logistics freight transport in Europe.

Permanent Establishment

Our business premises in Arnsberg are located near the important Rhine-Ruhr metropolitan region, one of the largest economic regions in Europe.

Contact Us

Contact details for Arkadius Gala Trade

Arkadiusz Gala
Von-Harnack-Str. 27/28
D-06712 Zeitz
Deutschland

Telephone: +49 (0) 3441 – 5390964
E-Mail: contact@kroco.biz
USt-IdNr.: DE247188935

Gala.Trade Contact Form

1 + 10 =

GALA.TRADE - DAS WELTWEITE HANDELSUNTERNEHMEN

Gala.Trade setzt auf Qualitätsmarken, wir offerieren ausschließlich Lizenzprodukte im Bereich Spielwaren, Kinder,- Babyausstattung, Elektronik, Haushaltswaren und Games. Jeder Artikel erfordert sehr viel Recherchearbeit, damit dieser erfolgreich in bestimmten Regionen der Welt verkauft werden kann. Es handelt sich alles um die richtigen Informationen!

krocoworld lgoo

Über Gala Trade

Unsere Firma Gala.Trade wurde am 03.01.2005 als „Hauseinkauf- mit Sicherheit schneller Versand“ vom Herrn Arkadius Gala in Siegen gegründet. Neben seinem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre gründete er einen Internethandel, anfangs nur um sich das Studium zu finanzieren. Sehr schnell allerdings erkannte Arkadius Gala, dass der Internethandel ein sehr großes Potenzial hat und konzentrierte sich auf das Wachstum seiner Firma. Seit 2005 verfolgt Gala.Trade die Entwicklung des Internethandels, erkennt dabei Trends sieht das unentdeckte Potenzial in der Vermarktung von Produkten. Durch das Wissen welches dadurch entstanden ist, eine Firma von 0 aufzubauen, kann die Firma Gala.Trade Ihnen behilflich sein, im weltweiten Internet erfolgreich zu agieren.

UNSERE AMAZON SHOPS

Gala.Trade ist ein international aufgestellter Großhandel für kleine und große Abnehmer in Europa, Amerika, Asien und der ganzen Welt. Wir sind mit über 40.000 Artikeln auf den deutschen, englischen, italienischen, spanischen, französischen, amerikanischen und asiatischen Märkten vertreten. Wir sind auf jedem wichtigen Marktplatz der Welt im Internet vertreten. Aus unseren eigenen Lagern verschicken wir zuverlässig schnell und kundenorientiert optimiert. Wir bieten außerdem die Möglichkeit über uns für Sie zu versenden, wir betreiben Fulfillment Nähere Informationen finden Sie hier: gala.shipping

Hauseinkauf Amazon Shops

Weitere E-COMMERCE PLATTFORMEN

Sie finden unsere Aktivitäten auf den wichtigsten Online Marktplätzen der Welt

EBAY.DE

REAL.DE

CDISCOUNT.FR

HOOD.DE

Unser Online Shop

EIGENMARKE GAMING MAUS PADS

Unter unseren eigenen Marke Krocoworld vertreiben wir qualitativ hochwertige Mauspads für den Gaming Bereich!

Hier sehen Sie ein paar Bsp. unserer Designs!

Unsere Standorte

Unsere Büro-, Versand- und Fulfillment-Center befinden sich in Deutschland. Sie können Bilder von unseren Standorten sehen, an denen wir tätig sind.

Hauptniederlassung

Unsere Hauptniederlassung befindet sich in Zeitz südlich von Leipzig. Leipzig ist einer der wichtigsten Wirtschaftlichen Regionen für den logistischen Europäischen Güterfracht Verkehr.

Betriebstätte

Unsere Betriebsstätte in Arnsberg befindet sich in der Nähe der bedeutsamen Metropolregion Rhein-Ruhr Gebiet einer der größten Wirtschaftlichen Regionen in Europa.

Impressum

Kontaktdaten für Arkadius Gala Trade

Arkadiusz Gala
Von-Harnack-Str. 27/28
D-06712 Zeitz
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 3441 – 5390964
E-Mail: contact@kroco.biz
USt-IdNr.: DE247188935

Gala.Trade Kontaktformular

1 + 2 =